Our Staff

Principal:
Assistant Principal:  Leigh Thompson lthompson@bedford.k12.va.us
Bookkeeper:
Mrs. Lindsey Davenport
Secretary: Mrs. Cindy Mayhew cindy.mayhew@bedford.k12.va.us
     



Staff
Grade/Subject
Email
Grade 2
Mrs. Tina O'Hara Grade 2 tohara@bedford.k12.va.us
Grade 2
Mrs. Nichole Wilberger Grade 2 nwilberger@bedford.k12.va.us
Grade 2
      


Mrs. Alyson Bishop Grade 3

alyson.bishop@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Megan Clark
Grade 3 mclark@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Elizabeth Helms
Grade 3 ehale@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Christine Mistretta Grade 3 cmistretta@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Peggy Smith Grade 3 psmith1@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Staci Tyree  Grade 3  styree@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Grade 4
 Mrs. Rachel Liles Grade 4  rachel.liles@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Rachel Lupo Grade 4 rachel.lupo@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Henna St.Clair Grade 4  henna.stclair@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Emily Stevens Grade 4 estevens@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Mrs. Linda Bays Grade 5 lmbays@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Rickylyn Cundiff
Grade 5 rickylyn.cundiff@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Leigh Ann Gregory
Grade 5 leigh.gregory@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. Taeyung Griffin
 Grade 5  taeyung.griffin@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Hannah Hatcher
Grade 5 hannah.hatcher@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Shauna Saunders Grade 5 shauna.saunders@bedford.k12.va.us
                 


Mrs. Marianne Thurman Art mthurman@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Samie
McRorie
Library Media Specialist/ITRT samantha.mcrorie@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Rose Hager Music rhager@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Kellie Glynn
Physical Education kellie.glynn@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Beth Isner Physical Education - part time beth.isner@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Lisa Shipp TAG lisa.shipp@bedford.k12.va.us



Mr. Brandon Cook Media Technician brandon.cook@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Rhonda Wormser Nurse rhonda.wormser@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Mrs. Lisa Braye
Reading Teacher lbraye@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Reneta Herndon Reading Teacher rherndon@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Mrs. Andra Bostic SFA Facilitator abostic@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Sarah Murphy Coach  sarah.mccreery@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Mr. Arthur Johnson Special Education ajohnson@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Kelly Lutes-Paxton Special Education kelly.paxton@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Melissa Burton Special Education mlee1@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Michelle Rifenberg Special Education michelle.rifenberg@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Kathryn Ryan Special Education  kathryn.ryan@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Shawna King-Surface Special Education ssurface@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Ms. Bianca
Contreras
Psychologist bianca.contreras@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Jessica Ewing Family Support 
Worker
jessica.ewing@dss.virginia.gov
Mrs. Laken Moorefield School Counselor  laken.loving@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Mary Hunter Barrow Speech mbarrow@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Amy Herrmann School Social Worker  amy.herrmann@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Patricia
Tomoney
Hearing Impaired
Teacher
 
     
Mrs. Dianne Barrett Special Education Paraprofessional dianne.barrett@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Barbara Bauer Instructional 
Paraprofessional
bbauer@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. KaDe Callahan Special Education 
Paraprofessional
kcallahan@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Patricia Cofflin Special Education 
Paraprofessional
pcofflin@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Mary Lou Cousart Special Education 
Paraprofessional
mcousart@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. Dylan Kennedy Behavioral 
Paraprofessional
 dylan.grey@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Karol Houston Instructional 
Paraprofessional
(Technology)
 khouston@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Heidi Myers Special Education 
Paraprofessional
 heidi.myers@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Marie Phillips  Special Education 
Paraprofessional
mphillips@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Susan Reynolds Special Education 
Paraprofessional
sreynolds@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Ruth Snead Special Education 
Paraprofessional
rsnead@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Suzanne Sperazza Special Education Paraprofessional

suzanne.sperrazza@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Debbie Stafford
Instructional 
Paraprofessional
dstafford@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Donna Wheeler Special Education 
Paraprofessional
dwheeler@bedford.k12.va.us
              

Mrs. Diane Booth Manager, Nutritional Staff dbooth@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Donna King Nutritional Staff
Ms. Connie Maynard Nutritional Staff
Ms. Pauline Mitchen Nutritional Staff
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.