Our Staff

Principal:
Assistant Principal:  Leigh Thompson lthompson@bedford.k12.va.us
Bookkeeper:
Mrs. Lindsey Davenport
Secretary: Mrs. Cindy Mayhew cindy.mayhew@bedford.k12.va.us
     



Staff
Grade / Department
Email


Grade 2
Mrs. Tina O'Hara Grade 2 tohara@bedford.k12.va.us
Grade 2
Mrs. Nichole Wilberger Grade 2 nwilberger@bedford.k12.va.us
Grade 2
      


Mrs. Alyson Bishop Grade 3

alyson.bishop@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Megan Clark
Grade 3 mclark@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Elizabeth Helms
Grade 3 ehale@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Christine Mistretta Grade 3 cmistretta@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Peggy Smith Grade 3 psmith1@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Staci Tyree  Grade 3  styree@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Grade 4
 Mrs. Rachel Liles Grade 4  rachel.liles@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Rachel Lupo Grade 4 rachel.lupo@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Henna St.Clair Grade 4  hanna.stclair@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Emily Stevens Grade 4 estevens@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Mrs. Linda Bays Grade 5 lmbays@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Rickylyn Cundiff
Grade 5 rickylyn.cundiff@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Leigh Ann Gregory
Grade 5 leigh.gregory@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mr. Taeyyung Griffin
 Grade 5  taeyung.griffin@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Hannah Hatcher
Grade 5 hannah.hatcher@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Shauna Saunders Grade 5 shauna.saunders@bedford.k12.va.us
                 


Mrs. Marianne Thurman Art mthurman@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Sammie
McRorie
Library Media Specialist/ITRT samantha.mcrorie@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Rose Hager Music rhager@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Kellie Glynn
Physical Education kellie.glynn@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Beth Isner
Physical Education - part time beth.isner@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Lisa Shipp TAG lisa.shipp@bedford.k12.va.us



Mr. Brandon Cook Media Technician brandon.cook@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Rhonda Wormser Nurse rhonda.wormser@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Mrs. Lisa Braye
Reading Teacher lbraye@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Reneta Herndon Reading Teacher rherndon@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Mrs. Andra Bostic SFA Facilitator abostic@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Sarah McCreery Math Coach  sarah.mccreery@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Mr. Arthur Johnson Special Education ajohnson@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Kelly Lutes-Paxton Special Education kelly.paxton@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Melissa Lee Special Education mlee1@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Michelle Rifenberg Special Education michelle.rifenberg@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Kathryn Ryan Special Education  kathryn.ryan@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Shawna King-Surface Special Education ssurface@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Ms. Bianca
Contreras
Psychologist bianca.contreras@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Laken Loving School Counselor  laken.loving@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Mary Hunter Barrow Speech mbarrow@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Amy Herrmann School Social Worker  amy.herrmann@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Patricia
Tomoney
Hearing Impaired
Teacher
 
     
Mrs. Dianne Barrett Special Education Assistant dianne.barrett@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Barbara Bauer Instructional Assistant bbauer@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. KaDe Callahan Special Education Assistant kcallahan@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Patricia Cofflin Special Education Assistant pcofflin@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Mary Lou Cousart Special Education Assistant mcousart@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Heidi Myers Special Education Assistant  heidi.myers@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Marie Phillips  Special Education Assistant mphillips@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Susan Reynolds Special Education Assistant sreynolds@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Caleigh Shepherd Instructional Assistant caleigh.shepherd@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Kaila Smith-Harrison Instructional Assistant kaila.smithharrison@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Ruth Snead Special Education Assistant rsnead@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Debbie Stafford
Instructional Assistant dstafford@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Donna Wheeler Special Education Assistant dwheeler@bedford.k12.va.us
              

Mrs. Diane Booth Manager, Nutritional Staff dbooth@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Donna King Nutritional Staff
Ms. Connie Maynard Nutritional Staff
Ms. Pauline Mitchen Nutritional Staff
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.