Our Staff
Principal:
Assistant Principal:  Mrs. Denise Gerstler dgerstler@bedford.k12.va.us
Bookkeeper:
Mrs. Lindsey Davenport
Secretary: Mrs. Cindy Mayhew cindy.mayhew@bedford.k12.va.us
     



Staff
Grade / Department
Email
Grade 2
Grade 2
Mrs. Tina O'Hara Grade 2 tohara@bedford.k12.va.us
Grade 2
Mrs. Nichole Wilberger Grade 2 nwilberger@bedford.k12.va.us
Grade 2
      


Mrs. Caitlyn Berry Grade 3 caitlyn.berry@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Elizabeth Hale Grade 3 ehale@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Christine Mistretta Grade 3 cmistretta@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Peggy Smith Grade 3 psmith1@bedford.k12.va.us
Grade 3
Grade 3
awilcox@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Mrs. Megan Clark Grade 4 mclark@bedford.k12.va.us
Grade 4
Mrs. Rachel Lupo Grade 4 rachel.lupo@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Emily Stevens Grade 4 estevens@bedford.k12.va.us
Grade 4
     
Mrs. Linda Bays Grade 5 lmbays@bedford.k12.va.us
Grade 5
Mrs. Krista Glauser
Grade 5 kglauser@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Leigh Ann Gregory Grade 5 leigh.gregory@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Shauna Saunders Grade 5 shauna.saunders@bedford.k12.va.us
                 


Mrs. Lindsey Winfrey Art lwinfrey@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Amanda Peterson
Guidance apeterson@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Libby Berry Library Media Specialist lberry@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Rose Hager Music rhager@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. John Otey
Physical Education jotey@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Beth Isner
Physical Education - part time beth.isner@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. Tony Martin TAG tmartin@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Lisa Elliott ITRT lelliott@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. Steven Floyd Media Technician steven.floyd@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Ms. Susan VanBlarican, RN Nurse svanblarican@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Mrs. Lisa Braye
Reading Teacher lbraye@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Cindy Perdue Reading Teacher cperdue@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Mrs. Brenda Willis Math Coach bwillis@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Andra Bostic SFA Facilitator abostic@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Mrs. Henrietta Gregory
Special Education hgregory@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. Arthur Johnson Special Education ajohnson@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. Thomas Key Special Education thomas.key@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Melissa Lee Special Education mlee1@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Michelle Rifenberg Special Education michelle.rifenberg@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Shawna King-Surface Special Education ssurface@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Rhonda Tyler
Special Education rtyler@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Susan Deneen Psychologist susan.deneen@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Mary Hunter Barrow Speech mbarrow@bedford.k12.va.us
     
     
Mrs. Dianne Barrett Special Education Assistant dianne.barrett@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Barbara Bauer Instructional Assistant bbauer@bedford.k12.va.us

Spcial Education Assistant  
Mrs. KaDe Callahan Special Education Assistant kcallahan@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Patricia Cofflin Special Education Assistant pcofflin@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Mary Lou Cousart Special Education Assistant mcousart@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Heidi Meyers Special Education Assistant  
Mrs. Tammy Mullins Special Education Assistant  tmullins@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Marie Phillips  Special Education Assistant mphillips@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Susan Reynolds Special Education Assistant sreynolds@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Kathy Smith Instructional Assistant ksmith3@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Ruth Snead Special Education Assistant rsnead@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Debbie Stafford
Instructional Assistant dstafford@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Donna Wheeler Special Education Assistant dwheeler@bedford.k12.va.us
              

Mr. Daniel Clark Resource Officer
               

Mrs. Diane Booth Manager, Nutritional Staff dbooth@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Tammy Jarels Nutritional Staff
Ms. Donna King Nutritional Staff
Ms. Connie Maynard Nutritional Staff
Ms. Cami Mawyer Nutritional Staff  
Ms. Emma Sharpe Nutritional Staff
            




Ms. Angel Arnold Head Custodian
 Mr. Jerry Hall, III Custodial Staff  
Mr. Shawn Ring Custodial Staff
Mr. Roy Thomas            Custodial Staff