Our Staff

Principal:
Assistant Principal:  Leigh Thompson lthompson@bedford.k12.va.us
Bookkeeper:
Mrs. Lindsey Davenport
Secretary: Mrs. Cindy Mayhew cindy.mayhew@bedford.k12.va.us
     



Staff
Grade / Department
Email
 Mr. Taeyyung Griffin
Grade 2  taeyung.griffin@bedford.k12.va.us
Grade 2
Mrs. Tina O'Hara Grade 2 tohara@bedford.k12.va.us
Grade 2
 Mrs. Staci Tyree Grade 2  styree@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Nichole Wilberger Grade 2 nwilberger@bedford.k12.va.us
Grade 2
      


Mrs. Alyson Bishop Grade 3

alyson.bishop@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Megan Clark
Grade 3 mclark@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Elizabeth Helms
Grade 3 ehale@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Christine Mistretta Grade 3 cmistretta@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Peggy Smith Grade 3 psmith1@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Mrs. Jeryl Callahan
Grade 4  jeryl.callahan@bedford.k12.va.us
Grade 4
 Mrs. Rachel Liles Grade 4  rachel.liles@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Rachel Lupo Grade 4 rachel.lupo@bedford.k12.va.us
 Ms. Sarah McCreery
Grade 4  sarah.mccreerry@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Emily Stevens Grade 4 estevens@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Mrs. Linda Bays Grade 5 lmbays@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Rickylyn Cundiff
Grade 5 rickylyn.cundiff@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Leigh Ann Gregory Grade 5 leigh.gregory@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Hannah Hatcher
Grade 5 hannah.hatcher@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Shauna Saunders Grade 5 shauna.saunders@bedford.k12.va.us
                 


Mrs. Marianne Thurman Art mthurman@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Shannon Torres School Counselor shannon.torres@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Shannon
Brown
Library Media Specialist shannon.brown@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Rose Hager Music rhager@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Kellie Glynn Physical Education
Mrs. Beth Isner
Physical Education - part time beth.isner@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Lisa Shipp TAG lisa.shipp@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Lisa Elliott ITRT lelliott@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. Richard Bosiacki Media Technician richard.bosiacki@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Susan VanBlarican, RN Nurse svanblarican@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Mrs. Lisa Braye
Reading Teacher lbraye@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Reneta Herndon Reading Teacher rherndon@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Mrs. Diane Isenhour Instructional Coach disenhour@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Andra Bostic SFA Facilitator abostic@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Mr. Arthur Johnson Special Education ajohnson@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. Thomas Key Special Education thomas.key@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Melissa Lee Special Education mlee1@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Michelle Rifenberg Special Education michelle.rifenberg@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Kathryn Ryan Special Education  kathryn.ryan@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Shawna King-Surface Special Education ssurface@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Mrs. Susan Deneen Psychologist susan.deneen@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Mary Hunter Barrow Speech mbarrow@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Amy Herrmann
School Social Worker  amy.herrmann@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Patricia Tomoney Hearing Impaired
Teacher
 ptomoney@bedford.k12.va.us
     
Mrs. Dianne Barrett Special Education Assistant dianne.barrett@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Barbara Bauer Instructional Assistant bbauer@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. KaDe Callahan Special Education Assistant kcallahan@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Patricia Cofflin Special Education Assistant pcofflin@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Mary Lou Cousart Special Education Assistant mcousart@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. Ryan Hensley Special Education
Assistant
 ryan.hensley@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Heidi Myers Special Education Assistant  heidi.myers@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Marie Phillips  Special Education Assistant mphillips@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Susan Reynolds Special Education Assistant sreynolds@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Caleigh Shepherd Instructional Assistant caleigh.shepherd@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Kathy Smith Instructional Assistant ksmith3@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Ruth Snead Special Education Assistant rsnead@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Debbie Stafford
Instructional Assistant dstafford@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Ayna Wallace Special Education
Assistant
ayna.wallace@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Donna Wheeler Special Education Assistant dwheeler@bedford.k12.va.us
              

Corporal Daniel Clark Resource Officer
               

Mrs. Diane Booth Manager, Nutritional Staff dbooth@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Janice Abbott Nutritional Staff
Ms. Donna King Nutritional Staff
Ms. Connie Maynard Nutritional Staff
Ms. Cami Mawyer Nutritional Staff  
Ms. Pauline Mitchen Nutritional Staff  
Ms. Kara Pabo Nutritional Staff  
Ms. Emma Sharpe Nutritional Staff
     
            




Ms. Angel Arnold Head Custodian
Mr. Tim Overstreet Custodial Staff
Mrs. Mischelle Shaffer Custodial Staff


Ms. Rebecca Stephens  Custodial Staff  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.