Our Staff

Office Staff Title Email
Mrs. Marti Bradt Principal martha.bradt@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Leigh Thompson Assistant Principal lthompson@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Lindsey Davenport Bookkeeper ldavenport@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Cindy Mayhew Secretary cindy.mayhew@bedford.k12.va.us


Please click here to access teacher webpages on Canvas. 


Staff
Grade/Subject
Email
Second Grade    
Mrs. Elizabeth Helms  Grade 2 ehelms@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Sylvia Key
Grade 2
Mrs. Tina O'Hara Grade 2 tohara@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Dawn Rice
Grade 2
Mrs. Kathryn Willis
Grade 2
Third Grade    
Mrs. Alyson Bishop/
Ms. Judith Marlow
Grade 3
alyson.bishop@bedford.k12.va.us
judith.marlow@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Megan Clark
Grade 3 mclark@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Rachel Lupo Grade 3 rachel.lupo@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Peggy Smith Grade 3 psmith1@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Staci Tyree Grade 3  styree@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Nicki Wilberger Grade 3 nwilberger@bedford.k12.va.us
Fourth Grade    
Ms. Connie Foster Grade 4  ccfoster@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Aubrey Fletcher Grade 4  aubrey.fletcher@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Michelle Gilmore Grade 4  michelle.gilmore@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Emily Stevens  Grade 4  estevens@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Henna St. Clair  Grade 4  henna.stclair@bedford.k12.va.us
Fifth Grade    
Ms. Rickylyn Cundiff Grade 5  rickylyn.cundiff@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Olivia Fox  Grade 5  olivia.fox@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Leigh Ann Gregory  Grade 5  leigh.gregory@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. Taeyung Griffin  Grade 5  taeyung.griffin@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Hannah Hatcher  Grade 5 hannah.hatcher@bedford.k12.va.us 
Mrs. Shauna Saunders  Grade 5 shauna.saunders@bedford.k12.va.us
Resource Teachers    
Mrs. Marianne Thurman Art mthurman@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Karol Houston Library khouston@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Rose Hager Music rhager@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Beth Isner Physical Education  beth.isner@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Kerrie Sarvey  TAG kerrie.sarvey@bedford.k12.va.us
Technology    
Mr. Corey Johnson Media Technician corey.johnson@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Kim Larsen ITC klarsen@bedford.k12.va.us
Nurse    
Mrs. Megan Lawler Nurse megan.lawler@bedford.k12.va.us
Title I    
Mrs. Lisa Braye Reading Specialist lbraye@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Reneta Herndon Reading Specialist rherndon@bedford.k12.va.us
SFA/Learning Coach    
Mrs. Andra Bostic SFA Facilitator abostic@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Sarah Murphy Math Coach sarah.murphy@bedford.k12.va.us
Special Education    
Mrs. Melissa Burton Special Education melissa.burton@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Samie Maggard Special Education samantha.maggard@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Kathryn Ryan Special Education  kathryn.ryan@bedford.k12.va.us
Resources    
Mrs. Jessica Ewing Family Support Worker jessica.ewing@dss.virginia.gov
Ms. Amy Herrmann School Social Worker amy.hermann@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Laken Moorefield School Counselor laken.moorefield@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Christine Christmas School Psychologist christine.christmas@bedford.k12.va.us
Related Services    
Mrs. Mary Hunter Barrow Speech mbarrow@bedford.k12.va.us
Paraprofessionals    
Mrs. Dianne Barrett Paraprofessional dianne.barrett@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Barbara Bauer Paraprofessional bbauer@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Kayla Bourne Paraprofessional kayla.bourne@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Becky Carter Paraprofessional  
Mrs. Mary Lou Cousart Paraprofessional mcousart@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Debbie Hlinko  Paraprofessional dhlinko@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Judith Marlow Paraprofessional judith.marlow@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Heidi Myers Paraprofessional  
Mrs. Susan Reynolds Paraprofessional sreynolds@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Lynette Ryder Paraprofessional  
Mrs. Ruth Snead Paraprofessional rsnead@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Donna Wheeler Paraprofessional dwheeler@bedford.k12.va.us
Nutritional Staff    
Mrs. Diane Booth Manager, Nutritional Staff dbooth@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Janice Abbott Nutritional Staff
Ms. Connie Maynard Nutritional Staff
Mrs. Emma Sharpe Nutritional Staff
Custodial Staff    
Mr. Tim Overstreet Head Custodian  
Mr. Kevin Jones Custodian  
Ms. Alex Shelburne Custodian  
Ms. Gloria Shelburne  Custodian  


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.